Council and interim board


  • Normunds Narvaišs
    Normunds Narvaišs Council chairman
  • Ainārs Ozols
    Ainārs Ozols Deputy of the council chairman
  • Andrejs Pančenko
    Andrejs Pančenko Member of the Council

Interim board

  • Ernests Saulītis
    Ernests Saulītis Board chairman
  • Armands Krūze
    Armands Krūze Board member
  • Juris Švanders
    Juris Švanders Board member
  • Emīls Jakrins
    Emīls Jakrins Board member

Quality policy

Organisational structure of the company

Management report on fulfilment of integrated control systems in 2018

Other types of news